Advisory Council

The following are the members of our Industrial Advisory Council (IAC). The IAC plays a key role in guiding the direction of our engineering programs and helping us insure that we are meeting the needs of our constituents in industry. We are indebted to them and their employers for contributing their time and talent to our programs.

 Program First Name   Last Name  Company Name
 CE  Shan  Gunawardena  City of Fort Wayne, City Engineer
 CE  Kurt  Heidenreich  Engineering Resources, Inc.
 CE  Dana  Plattner  INDOT, Fort Wayne District
 CE  Jason  Liegl  Nucor Building Systems
 CE  Kurt  Voight  New Millennium Building Systems
 CE  Matthew  Wirtz  City Utilities Engineering
 CE  Jessie  Johnson  Wessler Engineering Inc.
 ME  Mike  Lubbehusen  Primary Engineering, Inc.
 ME  Alex  Vasko  Nidec Drive Systems
 ME  Derek  Rode  ULTRA Maritime
 ME  Matt  Williams  PHD, Inc.
 ME  Susan  Zogbi  Zimmer Biomet
 ME  Joel  Thompson  Trelleborg Sealing Solutions US, Inc.
 ME  Aaron  Johnson  Fill-Rite Company
 ME  Tammy  Keith  Plant Engineering - General Motors Fort Wayne
 ME  Don  Carter  Aludyne